HEALING

For the last 7 years Riccarda was diving deep into healing and energy work. Her teacher training developped into an energetic teacher training with a clear focus on energy and breath work, protection mechanismen for your sensitive soul and Ayurveda. Riccarda also offers one-on-one Aura Readings to allow yourself to merge with your intuition and to bring youself close to your higher potential and calling. 

 

Aura reading

A reading can give you a new insight about the lingering questions in your life. This can refer to hidden potential, recurrent patterns and blockades. This self-realization can help you focus much better and to apply your own resources much more efficient. I can also help you to stop negative impact on your life. You will feel stronger and much more self-confident.  An aura reading reveals your true nature and makes space for your true Self. It will help you release trauma and drama.

More Information

Book - So geht glücklich sein

A large part of the book is my own life story - with all the ups and downs. My path from lawyer and manager to yoga teacher, yoga studio owner and life coach. My book is about bringing joy and love into your life. To use your own resources better and to free yourself from negative influences, things and people. My stories can change your attitude to life. According to the motto: You suddenly fall in love with the small things in life and get the power to change the big things. In my book I also deal with my personal low points in order to explain that these are part of life and are there to emerge from the situation strengthened and with freshly polished wings.
Riccarda Kolb, born in 1971, is a book author, yoga teacher, stress prevention coach and owner of the yoga studio karmakarma in Düsseldorf. Riccarda Kolb studied law in Munich and worked for many years as a lawyer and manager before daring to jump boldly into her "new" life as a yoga teacher. Her yoga students have asked her to write down the stories she tells at the start of her yoga classes so that they can have a reference book of these inspiring, moving and "healing" stories. For Riccarda, yoga is more than just exercises in conjunction with the breath; yoga is a way of life.
"I am so happy to be able to tell you my story. I am incredibly happy that I was allowed to write this book" Your Riccarda

Here you can order the book signed by me (order form with dedication to be chosen)

192 pages,
hardcover,
Christian publishing house

Price: 9,99€
Shipping costs: 3,00€

Instagram

Pressetext herunterladen

 

Customer testimonials

Katrin W.

Your book is simply magical. It gives so much inspiration and joy. My favourite parts: Your angels are here for you and I don't have to do shit! Thank you for this great book full of colourful spots.

Anja K.

Your book is such an incredibly beautiful gift.

Judith H.

I am simply moved and touched in so many passages.

Angelika B.

Your book is beautiful, also so lovingly and appealingly designed.

 

Massages

The gentle vibrations that are released have a positive effect on the mind and soul and leave the body feeling relaxed, happy and content.

During the sound massage, the different sounding singing bowls are placed on the clothed body, struck and thus made to vibrate. The sounds and vibrations of the individual singing bowls are absorbed through the hearing and the body. This creates a pleasant state of deep relaxation, which can have a positive effect on physical tension, blockages and stress.

Let yourself be touched by the sound, carried by the vibration and immerse yourself. Your journey begins here!

How about a sound massage as a gift for your loved one? We are happy to issue you a voucher.

Prices:
60-70 minutes (incl. pre- and post-talk): 80 €.
75-90 min (incl. pre- and post-talk and a hand massage with essential oils from doTERRA): 100 €

Sound bowl massages must be cancelled 24 hours before the start, otherwise we have to charge the full price.

You can reach us at Tel: 0211-30035678 or write us an email to info@karmakarma.de.

Booking

Duration of the massage: optionally 45, 60 or 90 minutes.

Price: 45 minutes cost 60€, 60 minutes cost 75€, 90 minutes cost 100€

You can always add a 30-minute foot reflexology massage.

You are welcome to redeem your 30-minute Urban Sports Club massage with us. As we currently only offer massages of 45 minutes you can add 15 minutes for 30€ or 30 minutes for 40€.

Matthias and Meike have a wonderful feeling for people and adjust their massage techniques individually to you. According to your wishes and what your body needs at the moment. Both are trained and certified massage therapists in various massage techniques.

Available times are Monday to Friday from 5pm and Saturday and Sunday by appointment.

All massages must be cancelled 24 hours in advance, otherwise we will have to charge the full price.

You can reach us at Tel: 0211-30035678 or write us an email to info@karmakarma.de.

Booking

Nowadays very common, has the traditional Thai Yoga Massage its origins, like yoga, in India. History goes back to 500 before Chr. naming a personal doctor, friend of Buddha. The principal is the same as in yoga. A better circulation of energy in our body, which has positive effect on our mental and emotional mapping and body.

Energy lines can be found all over the body. By pressing with thumbs, palming with hands, working also with elbows and feet we open the connection of the tissues. Static or dynamic to provide a better energy flow. Each body is unique and has its own rythm. Working with this, is what we call the rocking of the body. An absolute yummy technique. Most of the people love it. The whole treatment is done in fully awareness and offers different stretching you may know as a yogi. Just in a passive way. Blockages can be released and energy can be restored to its natural flow. This improves breathing capacity, mobility in joints and spine.   Thai Massage goes beyond the limitations of the mind and body. Some say it touches the soul.

Please note: The massage is usually on a mat on the floor, fully clothed in loose comfortable clothes.

Antonio is a certified yoga teacher, who joined different Thai Yoga Massage trainings. He teaches since a couple of years in Karma Karma and has an excellent sense in his hands finding the right spots and giving support. Let yourself be surprised.

Costs:
Thai-Yoga-Massage (on the floor mat): 1 Stunde:  75€
Thai-Yoga-Massage (on the floor mat): 1,5 Stunden:  100€
Thai-Yoga-Massage (on the floor mat): 2 Stunden:  120€

Massages must be cancelled 24 hours before the start, otherwise we have to charge the full price.

You can reach us: 0211-30035678 or write us an email to info@karmakarma.de.

Booking

with Alexandra Steuer

Reiki involves the use of symbols and mantras to facilitate and enhance energy transfer. The practitioner uses his hands to transfer energy to the recipient and harmonize him. The energy transfer is described as gentle, relaxing and renewing. Reiki is always done clothed.

Reiki is often used as a complementary therapy to conventional medicine to support well-being and recovery from various physical and emotional ailments. It is also used to manage stress, improve sleep, strengthen the immune system and promote general well-being.

"I had my first contact with Reiki in 2010 during a change in my life circumstances. I never lost contact or belief in the universe, only sometimes more or less felt or lived it.
A few years later, a crisis gave rise to a deep desire to learn Reiki myself. I have now received initiation into the master's degree according to the Usui system and pass on Reiki, the universal life energy, in the form of contact treatments, mental treatments or even distance Reiki.
Reiki and mindfulness are topics close to my heart that I practice alongside my main job." - Alexandra



Legal notice:

A Reiki treatment always takes place without any promise of healing and no diagnoses are made.
Reiki does not replace a visit to a doctor, alternative practitioner and/or psychotherapist.
I currently advise pregnant women not to have a Reiki session.


Energy exchange:

  • Reiki treatment including rest time and follow-up discussion - approx. 75 minutes: € 120

 

All bookings must be canceled 24 hours before the start, otherwise we will have to charge the full price.
You can reach us on Tel: 0211-30035678 or write us an email info@karmakarma.de

 

Booking

Coaching

Your life. Your dreams. Your authenticity.

We have found wonderful people for you, who take you by the hand with their coaching skills, their life experience and their diverse knowledge in the field of holistic health and thus make your life dream come true.

Coaching helps you

  • Master current challenges
  • Overcome obstacles and beliefs that get in your way
  • Get clarity about your goals and take action
  • Achieve more success and satisfaction
  • Effectively reduce stress and gain fresh energy
  • Become physically and mentally more flexible and stronger
  • Be more calm, relaxed and confident
  • To live asmartly and be healthy

Keep calm and call your life coach!

The reasons for wanting change in life are as varied and individual as there are people in the world. Each one of us is unique. You and your personal private and/or professional goals and needs are always at the centre of the coaching.

Book your first coaching session with Alexandra, Judith or Christine here.

Coaching session 60 minutes (1 person)  
1 Hour 120 €
Card of 3 330 €
a personal preliminary talk is included in the price  
Coaching in the corporate environment auf Anfrage

 

Coaching appointments must be cancelled 24 hours in advance, otherwise we will have to charge the full price.

My goal for my work with you:

  • from my own experiences/from my own path to give you beautiful tools that lead you step by step more to yourself and to your life's purpose.
  • find a good balance in all areas of life...
  • recognise, dissolve and reverse inner blocking beliefs and behaviour patterns
  • help you to recognise your physical and mental potential and to use it better
  • support you in accepting challenges and dealing with them accordingly (from the role of victim to the role of master)
  • learn to relinquish control and let yourself be carried and trusted by the flow of life
  • how to move from your head back into your heart and intuition

Short profile

  • certified mental coach
  • Tools
    • EFT
    • Kinesology
    • Emotion Code according to Bradley Nelson
    • Breathing exercises and techniques
    • Guided meditations and affirmations
    • Balancing your emotions with DōTERRA oils
    • Aura Reading
    • Yoga
    • Visualisation techniques and manifestation techniques
    • GrowFlowLove - heart companion for parents
Booking

Judith accompanies you with classical as well as unconventional methods. Her gift is to find access to people very quickly, to feel and see their essence. Together with you, she works on a sharper perception of your potentials and quickly gets to the core issue that can and may be strengthened or changed. She helps you to recognise the necessary steps for the desired change, for more coherence and a more intensive quality of life.

"I am convinced that life always offers us exactly those situations in which we are allowed to learn and grow. This is your chance to look, to perceive and understand yourself on different levels.  You have the possibility to develop new ways of thinking, behaviour and solution strategies in the context of your world. Everyone has the chance to live an authentic life with less and less fears, limitations and attachments. It's about contentment, life energy and self-expression."

"My more than 20 years of self-experience in personal development, as well as my professional experience and expertise in leadership and management functions in the field of human resources of various corporations, medium-sized companies and start-ups enable me to support you in many different contexts of professional and private life" Yours Judith

Short profile

  • Degree in Business Administration, specialising in Human Resources
  • HR/Personnel and General Management
  • Executive and management
  • Career planning, personality development
  • Coaching, energy reading, change, organisational development, personality assessments
Booking

"I accompany you on your way to lead an authentic and healthy life. This includes finding your balance between all areas of life, recharging your batteries in your individual way and always keeping an eye on your personal development. Thanks to my years of experience in the health sector, I use many different methods in my work, including stress management and resilience training, tips around a healthy lifestyle, yoga, breathing and guided meditation, aura reading and personality coaching. What you need, to what extent and with which technique we work, we decide together" Yours Alex

Short profile

  • Graduate economist, Master Prevention, Sports Therapy & Health Management
  • Yoga teacher
  • Personal and business coach
  • Research assistant at the IST University in Düsseldorf,
  • Self-employed facilitator, trainer, coach
Booking

HEALING

In den letzten 7 Jahren hat sich Riccarda neben Yoga sehr intensiv mit dem Bereich Healing und Energeiarbeit beschäftigt. So hat sich ihre Yoga-Lehrer*innen-Ausbildung inzwischen zur Energetischen Yoga-Ausbildung entwickelt und spezialisiert sich neben Vinyasa-Yoga auf Energeiarbeit, Schutzmechanismen und Ayurveda. Darüber hinaus bietet Riccarda in Einzel-Sessions magsiche Aura-Readings an, die Dich Deiner Intuition und wahren Berufung wieder ganz nahe bringen und Dir Deine Potentiale eröffnen. 

 

AURA READING

In Deinem Energiesystem sind wichtige Informationen über Dein Selbst gespeichert. Sie liefern uns Botschaften über die Geschehnisse Deiner Gegenwart, Vergangenheit und der daraus resultierenden Zukunft.

Mehr erfahren

Buch - So geht glücklich sein

Ein großer Teil des Buches ist meine eigene Lebensgeschichte – mit allen Höhen und Tiefen. Mein Weg von der Anwältin und Managerin hin zur Yogalehrerin, Yogastudio-Inhaberin und Lebenscoachin. Es geht in meinem Buch darum, Lebensfreude und Liebe in das eigene Leben zu bringen. Deine eigenen Ressourcen besser einzuteilen und Dich von negativen Einflüssen, Dingen, Menschen zu befreien. Durch meine Geschichten kann sich Deine Lebenseinstellung verändern. Nach dem Motto: Du verliebst Dich plötzlich in die kleinen Dinge des Lebens und bekommst die Kraft, die großen Dinge zu verändern. Ich gehe in meinem Buch auch auf meine persönlichen Tiefpunkte ein, um zu erläutern, dass diese zum Leben dazugehören und dazu da sind gestärkt und mit frisch polierten Flügeln aus der Situation herauszugehen.
Riccarda Kolb, geboren 1971, ist Buchautorin, Yogalehrerin, Stress-Präventions-Coach und Besitzerin des Yoga-Studios karmakarma in Düsseldorf. Riccarda Kolb studierte Jura in München und arbeitete viele Jahre als Juristin und Managerin bevor sie es gewagt hat mutig in ihr „neues“ Leben als Yogalehrerin zu springen. Ihre Yogaschüler haben sie gebeten ihre Geschichten, die sie zum Auftakt ihrer Yogastunden erzählt, aufzuschreiben, damit sie ein Nachschlagewerk dieser inspirierenden, ergreifenden und „heilenden“ Geschichten haben können. Für Riccarda ist Yoga mehr als nur Übungen in Verbindung mit dem Atem; Yoga ist eine Lebenseinstellung.
„Ich freue mich so sehr, euch meine Geschichte erzählen zu dürfen. Ich bin unfassbar glücklich, dass ich dieses Buch schreiben durfte“ Eure Riccarda

Hier könnt ihr das von mir signierte Buch bestellen (Bestellformular mit zu wählender Widmung)

192 Seiten,
Hardcover,
Christian Verlag

Preis: 9,99€
Versandkosten: 3,00€

Instagram

Pressetext herunterladen

 

Kundenstimmen

Katrin W.

Dein Buch ist einfach magisch. Es schenkt so viel Inspiration und Freude. Meine Lieblingsstellen: Deine Engel sind für Dich da und einen Scheiß muss ich! Danke für dieses tolle Buch voller bunter Tupfen.

Anja K.

Dein Buch ist so ein unfassbar schönes Geschenk.

Judith H.

Ich bin in so vielen Passagen einfach nur be- und gerührt.

Angelika B.

Dein Buch ist wunderschön, auch so liebevoll und ansprechend gestaltet.

 

MASSAGEN

Die sanften Schwingungen, die freigesetzt werden, wirken sich positiv auf Geist und Seele aus und hinterlassen ein entspanntes, glückliches und zufriedenes Körpergefühl.

Während der Klangmassage werden die unterschiedlich klingenden Klangschalen auf den bekleideten Körper platziert, angeschlagen und so zum Schwingen gebracht. Die Klänge und Vibrationen der einzelnen Klangschalen werden über das Gehör und den Körper aufgenommen. Dadurch wird ein wohliger Zustand der Tiefenentspannung hervorgerufen, der sich positiv auf körperliche Verspannungen, Blockaden und Stress auswirken kann.

Lass Dich vom Klang berühren, von der Schwingung tragen und tauche ein. Deine Reise beginnt hier! 

Wie wäre es mit einer Klangmassage als Geschenk für deine/n Liebste/n? Wir stellen dir gerne einen Gutschein aus.

Preise:
60-70 Minuten (ink. Vor- und Nachgespräch): 80 € 
75-90 Min (inkl. Vor- und Nachgespräch und einer Handmassage mit ätherischen Ölen von doTERRA): 100 € 

Klangschalenmassagen sind bitte 24 Stunden vor Beginn zu stornieren, ansonsten müssen wir den vollen Preis berechnen.

Du erreichst uns unter der Tel: 0211-30035678 oder schreib uns eine Email an info@karmakarma.de

Booking

Dauer der Massage: wahlweise 45, 60 oder 90 Minuten

Preis: 45 Minuten kosten 60€, 60 Minuten kosten 75€ und 90 Minuten kosten 100€

Gerne ist eine Erweiterung um 30 Minuten Fußreflexzonen-Massage möglich.

Sehr gerne kannst Du auch Deine 30 Minuten Urban Sports Club Massagen bei uns nutzen. Da wir momentan nur Massagen ab 45 Minuten anbieten, würdest Du die 15 Minuten on top mit 30€ zuzahlen und die 30 Minuten mit 40€.

Matthias und Meike haben ein wunderbares Gefühl für Menschen und stimmen ihre Massage-Techniken individuell auf Dich ab. Ganz nach Wunsch und was Dein Körper gerade braucht. Beide sind ausgebildete und zertifizierter Massage- Therapeuten in den unterschiedlichsten Massage-Techniken.

Verfügbare Uhrzeiten von Montag bis Freitag ab 17 Uhr sowie Samstag und Sonntag nach Vereinarung. 

Alle Massagen sind bitte 24 Stunden vor Beginn zu stornieren, ansonsten müssen wir den vollen Preis berechnen.

Du erreichst uns unter der Tel: 0211-30035678 oder schreib uns eine Email an info@karmakarma.de

Booking

Immer mehr an Bedeutung gewonnen, hat die traditionelle Thai Yoga Massage ihren Ursprung, wie das Yoga, im alten Indien. Man vermutet, dass diese Massagetechnik im 5. Jh. v. Chr. von einem Leibarzt Buddhas entwickelt wurde. Das Prinzip ist ähnlich wie im Yoga. Es geht darum den Energiefluss im Körper anzuregen, welcher Einfluß auf unser emotionales, mentales und körperliches Wohlbefinden hat.

Dein Körper und deine Energielinien werden durch sanften Druck und Bewegung der Handballen, Daumen, Füße und Ellenbogen bearbeitet und aktiviert. Die Bewegungen sind teils rhythmisch (Rocking), was als sehr angenehm empfunden wird. Während der Massage wirst Du achtsam in verschiedene Positionen gedehnt und gedreht. Absolutes Bodywork. Die Thai Yoga Massage wird deshalb auch passives Yoga genannt. So können sich Blockaden lösen und Gelenke werden wieder besser beweglich. Der Atemfluss intensiviert und die Wirbelsäule beweglich. Man sagt dass die Massage so tief geht, dass sie die Seele berührt.

Hinweis: Die Behandlung findet bekleidet auf einer Bodenmatte statt. Bitte bringe dir lockere Baumwollsachen (z.B. Jogginghose und ein T-Shirt) mit.

Antonio ist zertifizierter Yogalehrer mit zusätzlicher Ausbildung zur Thai Yoga Massage. Seit mehreren Jahren unterrichtet er in Düsseldorf im Karma Karma Yogastudio. Er hat ein besonderes Gespür mit seinen Händen Blockaden zu erkunden und auf diese einzugehen. Lass Dich überraschen.

Preise:
Thai-Yoga-Massage (Bodenmatte): 1 Stunde:  75€
Thai-Yoga-Massage (Bodenmatte): 1,5 Stunden: 100€
Thai-Yoga-Massage (Bodenmatte): 2 Stunden:  120€

Massagen sind bitte 24 Stunden vor Beginn zu stornieren, ansonsten müssen wir den vollen Preis berechnen.

Du erreichst uns unter der Tel: 0211-30035678 oder schreib uns eine Email an info@karmakarma.de

Booking

Reiki beinhaltet die Verwendung von Symbolen und Mantras, um die Energieübertragung zu erleichtern und zu verstärken. Der Praktizierende verwendet seine Hände, um Energie auf den Empfänger zu übertragen und ihn zu harmonisieren. Die Energieübertragung wird als sanft, entspannend und erneuernd beschrieben. Reiki erfolgt immer bekleidet.

Reiki wird oft als ergänzende Therapie zur Schulmedizin verwendet, um das Wohlbefinden und die Genesung bei verschiedenen körperlichen und emotionalen Beschwerden zu unterstützen. Es wird auch zur Stressbewältigung, zur Verbesserung des Schlafs, zur Stärkung des Immunsystems und zur Förderung des allgemeinen Wohlbefindens eingesetzt.

"Meinen ersten Kontakt mit Reiki hatte ich im Jahr 2010 während einer Veränderung meiner Lebensumstände. Den Kontakt oder Glauben zum Universum habe ich nie verloren, nur manchmal mehr oder weniger gespürt oder gelebt.

Aus einer Krise heraus kam einige Jahre später der tiefe Wunsch selber Reiki zu erlernen. Mittlerweile habe ich die Einweihung in den Meistergrad nach dem Usui System erhalten und gebe Reiki, die universelle Lebensenergie, in Form von Kontaktbehandlungen, Mentalbehandlungen oder auch Fernreiki weiter.

Reiki und Achtsamkeit sind für mich Herzensthemen, die ich neben meinem Hauptberuf praktiziere." - Alexandra


Rechtlicher Hinweis:

Eine Reiki Behandlung erfolgt immer ohne Heilversprechen und es werden keine Diagnosen gestellt.
Reiki ersetzt nicht den Besuch beim Arzt, Heilpraktiker und/oder Psychotherapeuten.
Schwangeren rate ich derzeit von einer Reiki-Sitzung ab.
 

Energieaustausch:

  • Reiki-Behandlung  inkl. Nachruhzeit und Nachgespräch - ca.  75 Minuten:                                     € 120,-

 

Alle Buchungen sind bitte 24 Stunden vor Beginn zu stornieren, ansonsten müssen wir den vollen Preis berechnen.
Du erreichst uns unter der Tel: 0211-30035678 oder schreib uns eine Email an info@karmakarma.de

Booking

THAI YOGA MASSAGE 

Hierbei bist Du völlig passiv und wirst von mir, durch die Magie der Berührung, in einen meditativen Zustand versetzt.

Leichte Druck- und Schütteltechniken und das Hineinführen in passive Yogapositionen ermöglichen es Dir loszulassen und tief zu entspannen.

Durch das sanfte, achtsame Bearbeiten von Druckpunkten und Energielinien mit Handballen, Daumen, Unterarmen, Füßen und Ellenbogen, sowie durch Dehnen und Bewegen in passive Yogapositionen, werden Blockaden und Verspannungen gelöst. Die Lebensenergie wird zum Fließen gebracht und die Selbstheilungskräfte aktiviert.

Berührt, berühren zu dürfen.

Preise:
Thai-Yoga-Massage (Bodenmatte): 1 Stunde:  75€
Thai-Yoga-Massage (Bodenmatte): 1,5 Stunden:  100€
Thai-Yoga-Massage (Bodenmatte): 2 Stunden:  120€

Massagen sind bitte 24 Stunden vor Beginn zu stornieren, ansonsten müssen wir den vollen Preis berechnen.

Du erreichst uns unter der Tel: 0211-30035678 oder schreib uns eine Email an info@karmakarma.de

PORTRÄT-FOTOGRAFIE

COACHING

Dein Leben. Deine Träume. Deine Authentzität.

Wir haben für Dich wunderbare Menschen gefunden, die Dich durch ihre Coaching-Fähigkeiten, Ihre Lebenserfahrung und ihr vielfältiges Wissen im Bereich gesamtheitliche Gesundheit an die Hand nehmen und damit Deinen Lebens-Traum zur Wirklichkeit werden lassen

Ein Coaching hilft Dir:

  • Aktuelle Herausforderungen zu meistern
  • Störende Hindernisse und Glaubenssätze zu überwinden
  • Klarheit über Deine Ziele zu erhalten und ins Handeln zu kommen
  • Mehr Erfolg und Zufriedenheit zu erreichen 
  • Effektiv Stress zu reduzieren und frische Energie zu gewinnen
  • Körperlich und mental flexibler und stärker zu werden
  • Gelassener, entspannter und souveräner zu sein
  • Dich geasmtheitlich zu leben und gesund zu sein

Keep calm and call your life coach!

Die Gründe für den Wunsch nach Veränderung im Leben sind so vielfältig und individuell wie es Menschen auf der Welt gibt. Jeder von uns ist einzigartig. Im Zentrum des Coachings stehst immer Du mit Deinen ganz persönlichen privaten und/oder beruflichen Zielen und Bedürfnissen.

Buche hier Deine erste Coaching-Session mit Alexandra, Judith oder Christine

Coachingsession 60 Minuten (1 Person)  
1 Stunde 120 €
3er Karte 330 €
ein persönliches Vorgespräch ist im Preis inklsuive  
Coaching im Unternehmensumfeld auf Anfrage

 

Coachingtermine sind bitte 24 Stunden vor Beginn zu stornieren, ansonsten müssen wir den vollen Preis berechnen.

Mein Ziel für meine Arbeit mit Dir:

  • aus meinen eigenen Erfahrungen heraus/aus meinem eigenen Weg heraus Dir gute Tools mitzugeben, die Dich Schritt für Schritt mehr zu Dir selbst und zu Deiner Lebensaufgabe führen
  • eine gute Balance in allen Lebensbereichen zu finden…
  • Erkennen, Auflösen und Umkehren innerer blockierender Glaubenssätze und Verhaltensmuster
  • dabei helfen, körperliche und geistige Potenziale in Dir zu erkennen und besser auszuschöpfen
  • dich dabei zu unterstützen, Herausforderungen anzunehmen und entsprechend mit ihnen umzugehen ( von der Opfer- zur Meisterrolle)
  • lernen Kontrolle abzugeben und sich vom Flow des Lebens tragen zu lassen und zu vertrauen
  • wie Du vom Kopf wieder mehr in Dein Herz und Deine Intuition findest

Kurzprofil

  • zertifizierter Mentalcoach
  • Tools
    • EFT
    • Kinesologie
    • Emotion Code nach Bradley Nelson
    • Atemübungen und Atemtechniken
    • geführte Meditationen und Affirmationen
    • Ausbalancieren Deiner Emotionen mit DōTERRA Ölen
    • Aura Reading
    • Yoga
    • Visialisierungstechniken und Manifestationstechniken
    • GrowFlowLove - Herzensbegleiter für Eltern
Booking

Judith begleitet Dich mit klassischen wie auch unkonventionellen Methoden. Ihre Gabe ist es, sehr schnell Zugang zu Menschen zu finden, ihr Wesen zu erfühlen und zu sehen. Sie erarbeitet mit Dir gemeinsam Deine Potentiale schärfer wahrzunehmen und kommt schnell zum Kernthema, welches gestärkt oder verändert werden kann und darf. Sie hilft Dir dabei die notwendigen Schritte für die gewünschte Veränderung zu erkennen, für mehr Stimmigkeit und eine intensivere Lebensqualität. 

„Ich bin davon überzeugt, dass das Leben uns immer genau die Situationen bietet, in denen wir Lernen und Wachsen dürfen. Das ist Deine Chance hinzuschauen, Dich auf unterschiedlichen Ebenen wahrzunehmen und zu verstehen.  Du hast die Möglichen neue Denk-, Verhaltensweisen und Lösungsstrategien im Kontext Deiner Welt zu entwickeln. Jeder hat die Chance, ein authentisches Leben mit immer weniger Ängsten, Begrenzungen und Anhaftungen zu führen. Es geht um Zufriedenheit, Lebensenergie und Selbstausdruck.“ 

„Meine mehr als 20 Jahre-währende Selbsterfahrung in der persönlichen Weiterentwicklung, wie auch meine berufliche Erfahrung und Expertise in Führungs- und Leitungsfunktionen im Bereich Personalwesen unterschiedlicher Konzerne, Mittelständler und Start-Ups ermöglichen mir, Dich vielseitig in unterschiedlichsten Kontexten des Berufs- und Privatlebens zu unterstützen“ Deine Judith 

Kurzprofil

  • Studium Business Administration, Schwerpunkt Human Resources
  • HR/Personal und General Management
  • Führungskraft und Geschäftsführung
  • Karriereplanung, Persönlichkeitsentwicklung
  • Coaching, EnergieReading, Change, Organisationsentwicklung, Persönlichkeits-Assessments
Booking

„Ich begleite Dich auf Deinem Weg, ein authentisches und gesundes Leben zu führen. Dazu gehört, Deine Balance zwischen allen Lebensbereichen zu finden, auf Deine individuelle Art Kraft zu tanken und Deine persönliche Weiterentwicklung immer im Auge zu behalten. Dank meiner jahrelangen Erfahrung im Gesundheitssektor kommen in meiner Arbeit viele verschiedene Methoden zum Einsatz, darunter Stressmanagement und Resilienztraining, Tipps rund um einen gesunden Lebensstil, Yoga, Atmung und geführter Meditation, Aura Reading und Persönlichkeitscoaching. Was Du brauchst, in welchem Umfang und mit welcher Technik wir arbeiten, entscheiden wir gemeinsam“  Deine Alex

Kurzprofil

  • Diplom-Ökonomin, Master Prävention, Sporttherapie & Gesundheitsmanagement
  • Yoga-Lehrerin
  • Personal- und Businesscoach
  • Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin der IST-Hochschule in Düsseldorf,
  • Selbstständige Moderatorin, Trainerin, Coach

 

Booking